Meet the Staff

andy stoddard lead pastor st matthewsunited methodist church

Andy Stoddard, Lead Pastor

andy@stm-umc.org

For more information on Andy Stoddard, Lead Pastor, click here.


erin hicks associate paster st matthews united methodist church

Erin Hicks, Associate Pastor

erin@stm-umc.org

For more information on Erin Hicks, Associate Pastor, click here.


Brian Johnston, Youth Minister st matthews united methodist church

Brian Johnston, Associate Pastor

brian@stm-umc.org

For more information on Brian Johnston, Associate Pastor, click here.


Nicolet Bell

Nicolet Bell, Director of Youth Ministries

nicolet@stm-umc.org

For more information on Nicolet Belll, Director of Youth Ministries, click here.


Elizabeth Kluender

Elizabeth Kluender, Assistant Youth Ministries and Technology

elizabeth@stm-umc.org

For more information on Elizabeth Kluender, Assistant Youth Ministries and Technology, click here.


Jennifer G. Heath, Director of Children's Ministries st matthews united methodist church

Jennifer G. Heath, Director of Children's Ministries

jennifer@stm-umc.org

For more information on Jennifer G. Heath, Director of Children's Ministries, click here.


Tim Rigby, Minister of Music st matthews united methodist church

Tim Rigby, Minister of Music

timrigby@stm-umc.org

For more information on Tim Rigby, Minister of Music, click here.


Barbara Berry, Office Manager/Director of Communications st matthews umc

Barbara Berry, Office Manager/Director of Communications

berry@stm-umc.org

For more information on Barbara Berry, Office Manager/Director of Communications, click here.


Kaye Schloemer, Minister of Congregational Care st matthews united methodist church

Kaye Schloemer, Minister of Congregational Care

kaye@stm-umc.org

For more information on Kaye Schloemer, Minister of Congregational Care, click here.


Jennifer Landress, Financial Administrator st matthews united methodist church

Jennifer Landress, Financial Administrator

jlandress@stm-umc.org

For more information on Jennifer Landress, Financial Administrator, click here.


Peggy Phillips, Administrative Assistant st matthews united methodist church

Peggy Phillips, Administrative Assistant

peggy@stm-umc.org

For more information on Peggy Phillips, Administrative Assistant, click here.


Nora Roberts, Director of Senior Adult Ministries st matthews united methodist church

Nora Roberts, Director of Senior Adult Ministries

nora@stm-umc.org

For more information on Nora Roberts, Director of Senior Adult Ministries, click here.


Anse Rigby st matthews united methodist church

Anse Rigby, INTERSECTON Worship Leader

anse@stm-umc.org

For more information on Anse Rigby, click here.